Media Contacts

Please use the contacts below for any media enquiries in our local countries covering Mars and our petcare, chocolate, Wrigley, food, drinks and symbioscience businesses. Please note these contacts cannot help with enquiries relating to products, careers at Mars or other general queries. For all enquiries not relating to media, please use our online contact form to get in touch.

Algeria flag

Algeria

Engy Saafan
+202 3828 8500
Engy.Saafan@effem.com

Argentina flag

Argentina

Mauro Williams
+54-11-4892-2600
Mauro.williams@effem.com

Australia flag

Australia

Nina Stott
+61 2 9286 1239
nina.stott@hkstrategies.com

Austria flag

Austria

Franziska Zehetmayr
+43 2162 6014949
contact@at.mars.com

Bahrain flag

Bahrain

Mai El-Kinawi
+971 4 8081 500
mai.el-kinawi@effem.com

Belgium flag

Belgium

Karlien Desmet
+32 2 712 73 42
karlien.desmet@effem.com

Brazil flag

Brazil

Rodrigo Tedesco
+55-11-98610-1192
Rodrigo.tedesco@effem.com

Bulgaria flag

Bulgaria

Georgia Karountzou
+30 6970017803
georgia.karountzou@effem.com

Canada flag

Canada

leslie brams-baker
+1 905 857 5780
leslie.brams-baker@effem.com

Caribbean flag

Caribbean

Miguel López
+787-620-1222
Miguel.lopez@effem.com

 Central America flag

Central America

Miguel López
+787-620-1222
Miguel.lopez@effem.com

China flag

China

Gigi Xu
+86 20 8519 6078
gigi.xu@wrigley.com

Chile flag

Chile

Lindsay Manley
+562-4950783
Lindsay.manley@wrigley.com

CIS flag

CIS

Maxim Vasilevsky
+7 495 721 2121
maxim.vasilevsky@effem.com

Colombia flag

Colombia

Adriana Lizalde
+571-6292-660
Adriana.lizalde@effem.com

Croatia flag

Croatia

Georgia Karountzou
+30 6970017803
georgia.karountzou@effem.com

Cyprus flag

Cyprus

Engy Saafan
+202 3828 8500
Engy.Saafan@effem.com

Czech Republic flag

Czech Republic

Alexandra Manasia
alexandra.manasia@effem.com

Denmark flag

Denmark

Petra Andersson
+45 43 24 51 00
media.nordics@effem.com

Egypt flag

Egypt

Engy Saafan
+202 3828 8500
Engy.Saafan@effem.com

Finland flag

Finland

Pirjo Kauhanen
+358 9 7739 41
media.nordics@effem.com

France flag

France

Isabelle Cliquet / i&e Consultants
+ 33 1 56 03 12 76
isabelle.cliquet@i-e.fr

Germany flag

Germany

Jutta Reitmeier
+49 (0)2162 500 2225
presse@mars.de

Greece

Georgia Karountzou
+30 6970017803
georgia.karountzou@effem.com

Hungary flag

Hungary

Alexandra Manasia
alexandra.manasia@effem.com

India flag

India

Nitin Kulkarni
+91 845 230 6400
nitin.kulkarni@effem.com

Indonesia flag

Indonesia

Dani Priyono
+628121292372
dani.priyono@effem.com

Iran flag

Iran

Engy Saafan
+202 3828 8500
Engy.Saafan@effem.com

Iraq flag

Iraq

Engy Saafan
+202 3828 8500
Engy.Saafan@effem.com

Ireland flag

Ireland

Katherine Hogan
(+)353 87 7526303
Katherine.hogan@effem.com

Israel flag

Israel

Georgia Karountzou
+30 6970017803
georgia.karountzou@effem.com

Italy flag

Italy

Laura Maini & Marilena Sobacchi
+39 02 624119 45

Japan flag

Japan

Kazumi Hasegawa
+81 3 5434 3223
kazumi.hasegawa@effem.com

Jordan flag

Jordan

Engy Saafan
+202 3828 8500
Engy.Saafan@effem.com

Kuwait flag

Kuwait

Mai El-Kinawi
+971 4 8081 500
mai.el-kinawi@effem.com

Lebanon flag

Lebanon

Engy Saafan
+202 3828 8500
Engy.Saafan@effem.com

Libya flag

Libya

Engy Saafan
+202 3828 8500
Engy.Saafan@effem.com

Lithuania flag

Lithuania

Mindaugas Rupsys
+370 46 394 820
Mindaugas.Rupsys@effem.com

Malaysia flag

Malaysia

Ann Chin
+603 7844 3300
ann.chin@effem.com

Malta flag

Malta

Engy Saafan
+202 3828 8500
Engy.Saafan@effem.com

Mexico flag

Mexico

Gerardo García Tellez
+52 442-211-0700
Gerardo.garcia.tellez@effem.com

Morocco flag

Morocco

Engy Saafan
+202 3828 8500
Engy.Saafan@effem.com

Netherlands flag

Netherlands

Maud Geerbex
+31 (0)413 383065
maud.geerbex@effem.com

New Zealand flag

New Zealand

Vicki Hamilton
+64 27 551 3392
vicki.hamilton@effem.com

Norway flag

Norway

Petra Andersson
+45 43 24 51 00
media.nordics@effem.com

Oman flag

Oman

Mai El-Kinawi
+971 4 8081 500
mai.el-kinawi@effem.com

Palestine

Georgia Karountzou
+30 6970017803
georgia.karountzou@effem.com

Philippines

Ann Chin
+6012 2400 812
ann.chin@effem.com

Poland flag

Poland

PR
Agency/Magdalena Sobota
+48 22 536 04 56
magdalena.sobota@
grayling.com

Portugal flag

Portugal

GCI Group
(+351) 21 358 30 90

Qatar flag

Qatar

Mai El-Kinawi
+971 4 8081 500
mai.el-kinawi@effem.com

Romania flag

Romania

Alexandra Manasia
alexandra.manasia@effem.com

Saudi Arabia flag

Saudi Arabia

Christine Greaves
+971 4 8081 500
christine.greaves@effem.com

Serbia flag

Serbia

Georgia Karountzou
+30 6970017803
georgia.karountzou@effem.com

Singapore flag

Singapore

Ann Chin
+6012 2400 812
ann.chin@effem.com

Slovakia flag

Slovakia

Alexandra Manasia
alexandra.manasia@effem.com

Slovenia flag

Slovenia

Georgia Karountzou
+30 6970017803
georgia.karountzou@effem.com

South Africa flag

South Africa

Tumi Masekela
+9712 521 7000
tumi.masekela@effem.com

South Korea flag

South Korea

JB Kim
+82 2 3218 9814
jb.kim@effem.com

Spain flag

Spain

Olga Martinez
+34 93 236 0934
olga.martinez@wrigley.com

Sri Lanka flag

Sri Lanka

Nitin Kulkarni
+91 845 230 6477
nitin.kulkarni@effem.com

Sudan flag

Sudan

Engy Saafan
+202 3828 8500
Engy.Saafan@effem.com

Sweden flag

Sweden

Petra Andersson
+45 43 24 51 00
media.nordics@effem.com

Switzerland flag

Switzerland

Julia Henner Berger
+41 41 769 14 14
medien@ch.mars.com

Syria flag

Syria

Engy Saafan
+202 3828 8500
Engy.Saafan@effem.com

Taiwan flag

Taiwan

Josephine Chen
+886 26616 6666
josephine.chen@effem.com

Thailand flag

Thailand

Ubolwan Sattarujawong
+66 2 6546781
ubolwan.sattarujawong@effem.com

Tunisia flag

Tunisia

Engy Saafan
+202 3828 8500
Engy.Saafan@effem.com

Turkey flag

Turkey

Jessica Graves
+971 56 204 8067
jessica.graves@effem.com

UAE flag

UAE

Mai El-Kinawi
+971 4 8081 500
mai.el-kinawi@effem.com

UK flag

UK

Press Line
020 3003 6632
marspressoffice@freud.com

Ukraine flag

Ukraine

Ruslan Skiba
+38 044 490-9040
ruslan.skyba@effem.com

US flag

US

Ryan Bowling
+1 973 691 3536
ryan.bowling@effem.com

Vietnam flag

Vietnam

Ann Chin
+6012 2400 812
ann.chin@effem.com

mars.com:press center:media contacts